Housing and Employment

Housing Assistance

Contact
Contact

Housing and Community Development Director: Lynda Hitt    LHitt@delop.org
Housing Assistance Supervisor: Melanie Davis     MDavis@delop.org
FSS Coordinator/Housing Assistant: Lindsay Silva    LSilva@delop.org
Housing Quality Specialist: Helen Adams     HAdams@delop.org
Community Development Specialist: Wayne Jones      WJones@delop.org
Housing Counselor/Housing Assistant:  Charles Bailey     CBailey@delop.org

(607) 746-1650 

SECTION 8 RENTAL ASSISTANCE